Lucky_Strike_Bowling05.jpg

Overview Bowling fully booked

On various dates it is not possible, for guests from outside the hotel, to make reservations for the Lucky Strike Bowling or a arrangement. Check below on which particular days/times the bowling or a specific package is fully booked.

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December

Lucky_Strike_Bowling17.jpg

January, February, March 2024

January
Monday 1 January 2024

February
-

March
Friday 8 March 2024 - Bowling & Dining fully booked
Saturday 9 March 2024 - Bowling & Dining fully booked
Friday 15 March 2024
Saturday 16 March 2024

Lucky_Strike_Bowling03.jpg

April, May, June 2024

April
Monday 8 April 2024 - Bowling & Dining fully booked

May
Thursday 16 May 2024
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - Bowling & Dining fully booked

June
-

Lucky_Strike_Bowling20.jpg

July, August, September 2024

July
-

August
-

September
Friday 13 September 2024
Saturday 14 September 2024

Lucky_Strike_Bowling11.jpg

October, November, December 2024

October
Friday 4 October 2024
Saturday 5 October 2024
Friday 25 October 2024
Saturday 26 October 2024

November
Friday 1 November 2024
Saturday 2 November 2024

December
-